Skip to content

life:: the BIG PUSH 2.0

April 29, 2014
tags:

I kinda let several paint projects pile up recently, until I was whoosh, inspired.

Then I was like, PAINT ALL THE THINGS!!

You may remember my little cushion & footstool endeavors so that I will be an incredibly cool crazy old cat lady/hooker.

Well if I’m going to get all matchy-matchy here, I need a little notion box to be my catchall for ends, hooks, scissors, etc., right?

notion box

BAM! UFO #2 done :)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Hildo permalink
    April 29, 2014 8:31 am

    BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!!!!

  2. April 29, 2014 9:52 am

    when you bam, you really bam good!!!

  3. April 29, 2014 12:15 pm

    Lovely!

  4. April 30, 2014 7:42 am

    Such a cute little painted box. Love it. Hugs, Tamara

  5. April 30, 2014 1:36 pm

    This is gorgeous! I love the satisfaction of FINALLY finishing something!

  6. May 4, 2014 7:30 am

    Gorgeous! The colours are FAB – I’m sure you invented them right, every time I see them together, I think of your cushion!!

Trackbacks

  1. The MAY Made It Challenge – Off to a mighty fine start! | woolhogs

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

